2022 Tournament  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney 2022
HOME ENTER YOUR PICKS RULES PRIZES REPORTS CONTACT US
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Phone Number E-Mail Address Address Payment
9toes 626-825-1600 randycardona21@yahoo.com   YES
Acevedo, Jose 602-908-5650 Me@joseacevedojr.com   YES
B, Courty 6264375839 cnbrown1@hotmail.com   NO
Bautista, Dakine 562-972-0502 nbdakine12@verizon.net   NO
Bermudez Rudy 8186941186 rudybermudez24@yahoo.com   NO
Bruin64 4242398305 vicpacheco@aol.com   YES
Buckets, Auggie 5629223693 astinewoods@gmail.com   YES
Burton, Scott 3109854096 burtonscott2@gmail.com   YES
Carlito Brigante 510-861-1536 andres_connell@hotmail.com   YES
CEM 3106222873 cemick12@yahoo.com   YES
Chapin 562-572-9855 npalencia@isc4tv.com   YES
Cmoney 2133746965 Gudino.celina@gmail.com   NO
Coach J 3233776996 jasonmyungjr@gmail.com   YES
Cuellar, Jairo 5624770727 jairocuellar@yahoo.com   YES
CWM 3107569373 cmick6@gmail.com   YES
dr.love 6268256708 rlc6197@gmail.com   YES
El Chiquidracula 323-273-3239 aztlanlbre@aol.com   NO
FIB (480)283-1262 scardona323@yahoo.com   YES
Gonzalez, Eric 3237932760 eric.gonzalez.1486@gmail.com   YES
I'm Upset 5625834965 nico.palenci@gmail.com   NO
J1nonly1 3233776996 jasonmyungjr@gmail.com   YES
Jimenez, Gabriel 5627430942 gjmba83@gmail.com   YES
Kelli Keenan 5124317416 riceltics33@hotmail.com   YES
Lance 323-788-4407 Lanceg1@ymail.com   NO
Latinoshrink 8182826731 Dr.diaz77@gmail.com   YES
Lopez, Jonathan 6613175102 Johnny.lopez24@gmail.com   YES
Lou Sandoval 18184141241 msandoval109@yahoo.com   YES
Manny R 13233631144 jmreyes769@gmail.com   YES
Martin, Mike 9492925868 mamdmartin@mac.com   YES
mendoza, alex 8189747964 alexmendozare@gmail.com   NO
Merchant, Oliver 3233958526 Oliwisesp00@yahoo.com   YES
MJ 626-825-1600 randycardona21@yahoo.com   YES
monkiesmom 626-825-1600 immonkiesmom@yahoo.com   YES
Ms.D 562-818-9796 islas4@cox.net   YES
Navar, Carlos 6023705254 carlos.navar@yahoo.com   YES
Navarrete, kryz 5624136648 bu9gsy77@yahoo.com   YES
nico 5625834965 nico.palenci@gmail.com   NO
nurse love 6268256708 rlc6197@gmail.com   YES
P Block Posse 3232733239 aztlanlbre@aol.com   NO
PG's Picks 5625834965 nico.palenci@gmail.com   NO
Pinky 5625834965 nico.palenci@gmail.com   NO
Ramirez, Javier 323-823-0304 javiramz1926@gmail.com   YES
RDM 3109867287 rdmick016@gmail.com   YES
Rollo Tomasi 15105208059 CharlesConnell_6@hotmail.com   NO
Ruiz, Jaime 3235415468 Jaime8ruiz@yahoo.com   YES
Sam Luck Iris 6193006898 phetsamone22@yahoo.com   NO
Sammy 619 sdsu 6193006898 Phetsamone22@yahoo.com   NO
Santana,Daniel 5622211542 dsantana1959@yahoo.com   YES
Sharkey The Great 949-597-9710 jshar74823@aol.com   NO
Slash 562-761-2908 islas4@cox.net   YES
Snake Plissken 510-861-1536 andres_connell@hotmail.com   YES
Source 562-572-9855 npalencia@isc4tv.com   YES
Sparky 480-283-1262 scardona323@yahoo.com   YES
SRM 3102918677 stephen.r.mick@gmail.com   YES
Stine-Woods, August 5629223693 astinewoods@gmail.com   YES
sweepy 6268253095 roxycardona@sbcglobal.net   YES
Tita 7143977360 carmeninaz@yahoo.com   YES
twinmomma 626-825-1600 randycardona21@yahoo.com   YES
Vazirian, Hunter 9513177855 hvazirian97@gmail.com   NO
ViBoss, RyDogg 6268250098 ryancardona@sbcglobal.net   YES
Zeke 5628827164 zdelator@gmail.com   YES
Zekester 5628827164 zdelator@gmail.com   YES

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]

Last Updated On: 4/4/2022 at 8:52 PM